Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Mike Vanderwest at FWB Toyota, really took care of us, was able to negotiate a good deal during a rough year of inventory from Tallahassee. on a Toy Highlander Hybrid XLE for my wife, who mentioned it was one of her best auto dealership experiences she's ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I’m so impressed with this dealership! I was having an issue with my tire warning light. I had no appt but Jonathan had them take it right back. It actually was a nail in my tire. They put a boot in it and we were done in less than half an hour. Fixed my tire AND did an inspection on it! I’m very happy with the service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Just drove home our new 2021 4Runner thanks to Jessa Wolford in Sales, and Chris in Finance. Good folks, very professional, know the products and super communication skills. Very focused on getting us in a new vehicle and providing a super customer experience. Found exactly what we were looking for using the locator service and had it onsite in two days. Very pleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Jessa W helped us secure our new 2021 4Runner, super customer service and very professional lady. If you want a Totota, she is the best of the best

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

James and his Manager went above and beyond to see that we got the vehicle we wanted. They gave us an incredible deal and we could’nt be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I recently purchased a new 2021 Toyota Tacoma SR5 V6 4x4 Double Cab Long Bed from Toyota of Fort Walton Beach and had the pleasure of working with Mike Vanderwest. I did not get asked to do this review, but felt that I needed to provide this review as I have been buying vehicles for over 20 years and have had all kinds of experiences, great ones and horrible ones, especially recently but I can say working with Mike and Toyota of Fort Walton beach was the best experience I’ve ever had when buying a new vehicle. He was the only ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

I have bought two cars with Marcus...He was a pleasure to work with. I do believe is truly honest and will not steer you wrong.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new SR5 Tacoma. Everything from the initial greeting to the selection was top notch. I got a great deal and look forward to enjoying my new truck. Thanks Marcus for making the purchase smooth and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Our salesman James was professional and knowledgeable! Will buy from him again! Fast and easy enjoyable process to get the car we needed. It was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

James was very helpful and provided excellent service. He provided information promptly and was helpful throughout the entire purchasing process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Tim was great, he answered all my questions and knew alot about cars. I reccomend going to see Tim when looking for a new ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

We had an amazing experience buying our Toyota Highlander! Mike V was exceptional! From beginning to end it was a very professional, no pressure and extremely helpful purchase. Mike V is the best car salesperson we have ever worked with to buy a vehicle! Even took time to go over how to use all the bells and whistles. We highly recommend him. Everyone at the dealership was great! It really was the best experience we’ve had purchasing a vehicle! If you’re thinking of purchasing a new or newer vehicle, you need to go see Mike V at FWB ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Carly Gooch is the best of the best. She and all the staff are 'top shelf.' She, along with Brandon Smith, and James Francis are super.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

I want to thank all people at Toyota fort Walton beach for helping me especially Ms, Wolford, for showing me the different trucks to help me get an ideal of what the different models wear and the different packages offered on each vehicle, thank's again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Excellent buying experience. Drove and evaluated two different cars. Salesman Mike V. was very knowledgeable on all aspects of both cars and assisted us in making the right choice for our needs. Recommend this dealership, Toyota of Ft. Walton Beach and Mike V. For your next vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Travis is a great salesman got me just what I wanted. Wait time was very short to sign paperwork. They got me in and out of there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

My name is Guy Sims We bought most of our vehicle in this place. Armando makes sure we get the best deals. He has warm personality and knows his products. We bought our 2006 Tundra, preowned 2011 ES350 Lexus, and 2016 Tundra. We always recommend Armando to our friends and families when purchasing vehicles in that dealership. He has this extraordinary personality, very likeable and warm with all his dealings. Thank you Armando for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

Was looking to lease a car and came to this dealership where I met Travis. Extremely personable, knowledgeable, and professional during the whole leasing experience and gave me a great deal for my Toyota Camry! Would definitely recommend going to him to help you with your car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Love my 2020 Camry hybrid Travis my salesperson is the best this is my second new Toyota from Fort Walton Beach Toyota and certainly won't we my last. Thanks again Travis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Had a great experience buying my Highlander. Travis spent a lot of time with me and walked me through all the steps of my purchase. I wish all salesmen could be as thorough as Travis. He knows his toyota cars, honest salesperson, quick to figure out my needs and not waste my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Travis Stoler is very knowledgeable and too the point, very honest salesman. You can call and ask him anything and he is happy to help out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Worked with Marisa and Carly to get a last minute service taken care of prior to a long road trip. Both women were extremely professional and made sure I was taken care of. Carly made sure I did not leave with any questions regarding my service and went over a timeline of what to expect in the future. I am very pleased with the experience I had at Toyota of Fort Walton Beach.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

I'm always excited to buy a new car but dread the process. Sherlock Sterling and the staff at Toyota Of Fort Walton Beach turn the process into a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Always great service with updates on maintenance or repair process. Maintenace is always completed in a timely manner with minimal wait time. Very very professional!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Had yet another amazing experience buying a car with Toyota. Last night I purchased a 2020 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport and couldn’t be happier. Scott Kleiner was extremely helpful and explained everything in detail and made it so easy to make the choice in what vehicle was best for us. He even came in on his day off to ensure we were taken care of in every way. Brandon J Smith was also very helpful in getting us set up with all the financing and took his time explaining all our options ensuring we were completely satisfied in our deal. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Walked in and was greeted by smiling faces. Asked what we were interested in and immediately were seated and asked if we wanted anything to drink. Then through a series of questions and answers, it was decided that we were going to purchase a new RAV 4 instead of buying our leased one. Marcus was extremely helpful in the whole process, including hooking our android phones to the latest ogy on the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Very nice to work with and got me into my new Rav4. Didnt give me what I wanted for my trade but rolled the rest into the loan which was ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Travis got me into my Corolla quick and easy with no issues and showed me everything i needed to know about the car! would recommend 5/5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Mike was amazing! He took good care and made sure we got the best deal we could. He was very attentive and patient with us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

My wife and I were dreading having to go car shopping because it always seems to be a stressful experience… but not this time. Having done some research, we pretty much knew that we wanted a Toyota Sienna and a Tundra, so Toyota of FWB was our first stop. Travis was our salesman and we were extremely pleased! We never felt pressured one bit. Travis, Kubi, Brandon and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly, super helpful and very honest with us during the whole process. The showroom and the entire facility are impressive as well. In a matter ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

My wife and I were dreading having to go car shopping because it always seems to be a stressful experience… but not this time. Having done some research, we pretty much knew that we wanted a Toyota Sienna and a Tundra, so Toyota of FWB was our first stop. Travis was our salesman and we were extremely pleased! We never felt pressured one bit. Travis, Kubi, Brandon and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly, super helpful and very honest with us during the whole process. The showroom and the entire facility are impressive as well. In a matter ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Travis was very helpful with me and my 2020 Tacoma purchase! Definitely the man to talk to if you want the best deal and knowledge about Toyota’s couldn’t be happier with the customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

I enjoyed my experience from beginning to end! I was treated like a customer buying a brand new car when i was in fact looking for the best deal possible. I will come back for ant and a service repairs. I will also recommend yall to everyone. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

I have bought 4 vehicles from Travis Soler. He is awesome, professional, polite, wouldnt buy from anyone else, getting ready to get a fifth one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Travis was helpful from the very beginning. He exceeded in meeting my needs and goals. I would highly recommend him to anyone that came to Fort Walton Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

My wife, 21 year old son, and I met with Johnny Mendez, Sales Rep for Toyota of Ft. Walton Beach to buy a 2019 Rav4. We were treated very professional by Mr. Mendez and Brandon Sweet in Finance. We are so thrilled to have in traveling to college in his new Toyota. The entire buying experience was such a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Our experience at the Fort Walton Beach Toyota dealership on 12/29/2019 was EXCELLENT. We went in to look at a 2018 Camry LE and was offered a 2020 Camry LE at nearly the same price, they truly had our interest in mind. We recently had spent 4 hours at another dealership on the East Coast but did not close the deal as it didn't "feel right" and we were given the run-around on several levels. But with FWB TOYOTA it was 100% better, 180 degrees different. We were treated with respect by EVERYONE mentioned below. I can't think of a better transaction ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

James was a fantastic sales rep and probably the biggest reason I purchased my Tacoma. I’m incredibly happy with my new truck and if I need anything else I know James will be able to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

From my arrival to my departure, I was treated with the utmost courtesy, making my vehicle purchase a very pleasant experience! Frank, Jimmy, Brandon and Scott...thumbs up to each of You👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

James Francis and all we came in touch with were extremely easy to talk with. No heavy pressure sales at all. Very knowledgeable all around. Great buying experience! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

This was our second purchase from FWB Toyota, and we were again positively impressed with the knowledge, courtesy, and professionalism of the salesman that helped us.....Travis Stoler. He not only made the purchase process very easy, he made sure all the discounts and "incentives" offfered were understood, and, he also spent an amazing amount of time teaching (not just showing) my wife and I the operation of many of the electronic options in our Sienna. His patience, and genuine willingness to tender that help were really appreciated by a couple of 86 yr olds. I'd also like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Just had a great experience buying our new Rav4. Johnny Mendez was great to work with and made it a smooth and quick process. The next time you're looking for a new car, make sure you look Johnny up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Wide selection of vehicles to look at and Michelle was very helpful! Had great knowledge of inventory! Was very friendly and eager to help! I plan on doing my business with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Scott, the sales person, was friendly and honestl and went out of his way to help me. I decided on Toyota because of the high ratings in US News and World Report. So far the ride has been good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Really endeavored to help us with our selection and needs. Johnny Mendez was very attentative. He found the perfect car with the perfect color and with the emergency 911 button built in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

We were shopping for a larger vehicle to replace our Rav4. Salesperson Billi Hoover helped us on both occasions, She was informative and very helpful Throughout.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Johnny was a great salesman to work with. Very professional and straight forward with everything he said. I was very lucky to have been able to deal with him. Also, James in the financial department was easy to understand and made things quick and speedy once we got back in his office. Thank you both very much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

Johnny was a great salesman to work with. Very professional and straight forward with everything he said. I was very lucky to have been able to deal with him. Also, James in the financial department was easy to understand and made things quick and speedy once we got back in his office. Thank you both very much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Johnny was awesome! He was very helpful and made the process go smoothly. I have been going to this particular dealership since I moved here 5 years ago for all of my car checkups, I would not trade anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Mike V helped me with my vehicle purchase. I'm from out of town and everything went smoothly and professionally. I highly recommend Fort Walton Beach Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

They provide a VERY nice waiting area while you wait for service on your vehicle. The only negative I experienced was when I came for service one time and their lifts were not working. It was out of their control I know, it just happened that one time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019

My salesperson Michelle Mikita and her sales manager Chris Woods were great. I can't say enough good things about them. I am very happy with the deal and service I received. They did everything they could in order to make me happy. I truly appreciate it. I will continue to do service here in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Purchased a new vehicle with this dealership. This was one of the best buying experiences I've had. Trent Meyers as a salesman , was wonderful, considerate, and listened to what I was looking for.I really felt at ease picking out a new vehicle Donnie was training with him an he also went above his job, Explaining to me about the audio on car. He is going to do well in the future. Jeff Thompson was an did everything to get me a great deal on my trade. It was a pleasure doing business with all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

My key fob needed a new battery so I went to the FWB Toyota Dealership to get a new battery. While I was there I decided to get a second key fob since I only had one. They were able to put the new battery in quickly and get a new key fob for my car in case I happened to lose the only one I had. Thanks for taking care of me Jay Compton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Just purchased a new vehicle with this dealership. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and I must say that this was one of the more pleasurable buying experiences. I worked with Carl as a salesman, Jeff as the sales manager and Hunter as the finance guy. All three were great to work with. My recommendation is to do your homework (price/options) on the vehicle you want and go in and talk to these three, I believe they will give you a fair deal without a lot of hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

I purchased a Toyota Highlander Limited from Toyota of Fort Walton Beach. My two primary contacts were Nate Waldrop and the sales manager, Johnny Mendez. Folks, my experience was absolutely outstanding. I was there to buy a Highlander, they were there to sell one. We had a great negotiation, agreeing on a fair and reasonable price for both parties. These two guys, including the entire dealership, from sales to finance to service were awesome. Very courteous and very customer oriented, satisfaction driven. Prior to buying, I had dealt with other dealerships, none matched Toyota of Fort Walton Beach in terms ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Brad jewell is the best. Friendly staff and always so helpful! Best service dept I have been to for my 4Runner to be serviced. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Purchased a Toyota Rav4 XLE. I received courteous, professional, and timely service from Chris Reike, Trent, and Kubi! Feel I walked out with a great vehicle and a great price! Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

Went to Destin for spring break and had problems with my Toyota Highlander. They went above and beyond any dealership that I've used before. Even the mechanic called me back to explain diagnostic test results. Also rental car manager very helpful. Wish this place was in Indiana!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2017

I needed a truck for my son David and they found a used Toyota Tacoma quickly for me. The price was just right. All the employees we worked with were professional and customer service was awesome. We were in and out of there in about an hour. The truck was clean and perfect. The paperwork was all in order. I was amazed at how fast the whole process took. Thank you to all especially Marty depue and Steve Holifield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2016

Great dealership , excellent service, and I'm very glad dealership has new owners , better selection of inventory and everyone is happy. Will have my business Allways.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

They have been servicing our cars for the past six years. The Managers have consistently provided excellent service. Always a pleasure - I highly recommend working with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

Excellent experience! ZT motets sold me my Mercedes and they service our BMW. Excellent sales and service departments. Thanks ZT motors! I will continue to recommend ZT motors to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

I can't give enough credit to Anthony & I would give him the shirt off my back. He is the one who should run the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2016

Excellent sales and service. Sales and service are extremely professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend delearship. This survey only allows to chose Toyota/Scion; however, I bought a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2016

Customer service in the Service department is second to none. Great experience and they made sure my car was fixed and working like it was designed to 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

I always buy from private party, until I saw a excellent condition Tacoma on their lot, I decided to give them a chance. My sales person was John G. He was very professional, yet friendly. I didn't feel forced, or obligated to buy. By the end of our talks, I wanted to buy. I welcome anyone to give these guys, and specifically John G a chance to earn your business! I'm a happy owner of the vehicle I wanted, at the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Quickly and efficiently lead my wife and I through a test drive of the make and model of Toyota of interest and, later, the vehicle purchasing process for the Toyota we ordered. Extremely clean showroom and service department provided confidence in continued high satisfaction with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

New to the area, and visited several car dealerships. I have personally ran very large dealerships, and understand the whole process well. I was looking for a car, but more than that a salesperson that was kind, considerate and knowledgeable. I found all those things in Cory. He made the whole experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

My wife and I worked with Corey Chaplin while buying a car. We do a lot of research before we buy and had narrowed it down to few cars. I stopped by to pick up a brochure and met Corey and liked the way he answered my questions and offered to schedule a test drive. My wife also felt very comfortable working with Corey. We drove a Tacoma and a few weeks later called to schedule a test drive in a 4Runner. Corey made it happened and each time provided a detailed, out the door, cost for us. Corey was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2014

Really nice and knowledgeable staff. They were really busy the day we purchased our vehicle so they took us over to the BMW offices to complete our purchase. We really appreciated them not making us wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2014

THANKS FOR A GREAT JOB! Quality toyota from the buying experience and all the way through the complete service has never waive red. Always excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2014

Arrived at dealership 50 minutes prior to closing and was greeted promptly. Salesperson led me to desired models and answered all questions. Individual was very courteous, friendly, and very knowledgeable of vehicles. Great visit and car purchase. Financial personnel was very knowledgeable, prompt, and did a great job also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2014

Great customer service from an internet transaction. Very good experience on pickup and delivery. The follow up was very thorough and beneficial for the owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2014

Barbara has been our service representative since we purchased our Avalon in 2008. She has consistently provided us with excellent service in a friendly professional manor. I look forward to my service visits just to speak with her. I am confident that she has our best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2014

My FJ developed a shimmy in the front end after off-roading,Quality Toyota did an outstanding job of correcting the problem in very quick order. Thanks,QT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2014

Unhappy with Complete Detail. Specifically asked that they clean the bed of truck under tonneau cover on bed. tonneau cover was left unlocked but was not cleaned. Dirt left in Truck after specifically asking them to clean. Sine I usually get this service done each time I get the oil changed this time the quality of service just wasn't as good as previous visits. I noticed there was sand in places on the carpet. Hand prints on and around the door frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2014

I have been working with this Toyota team for about 15 years or so. I was looking forward to seeing my regular Service Tech, Steve Hinnant, who has always been wonderful! When I drove in, I knew something was wrong. The gentleman that has been checking me OUT after service FOR YEARS, Clint Vendenberg, walked up to my car and said Hey, Ms. Seffens. I asked where is Steve??? Clint told me Steve had been suddenly taken ill and was hospitalized! I was of course very sad to hear this about my Toyota friend and I could see the concern and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2014

I brought my 2012 Avalon in for the 25k service on Saturday morning and was greeted by the service valet, not sure his name but he was and always is very courteous and professional. I was then greeted by Gino Leone and he too was outstanding and very professional. I explained to him a problem with our rear seat covers and he immediately said that there was a recall on them and it would be taken care of. Exactly 1 hr and 15 min later my car was finished, to include the rear seat covers. I was amazed on the promptness of service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2014

You would normally walk into a dealership and get ambushed by salesmen whose sole intent is to sell you a car and make a commission on it. With a limited credit history and a very pessimist attitude based on bad experiences, I walked into the dealership and was fortunate to come across Steve Tucker. From the moment I shared my story with him, Steve was determined to get me into a decent vehicle. Not only was he able to find an amazing black Toyota Camry that fit my personality, but he was able to get me the payment I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2014

The Service Department recommended service that was needed, but not more. Staff was corteous, and the service advisor (Ms. Higginbotham) went out of her way to find teh answer to a concern i had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2014

My husband and I were working with Joel from the Mercedes dealership, a friend of ours, he was trying to help us find a used 4runner. We looked and looked but couldn't find one. H was very patient with us. We ended up ordering a new 4runner and are very pleased. He headed us off to a great guy in The Toyota dealership. We had a great experience with him and the financial agent that helped us. Thank you so much. Nikki lea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2014

I had already scheduled my maintenance appointment, then, the night before my engine and Trac Off lights came on and my cruise control stopped working. When I went in, the wait was rather long. My service rep called me to his office and told me the head on my engine needed to be replaced. I was shocked to say the least. Luckily I am still under warranty. I was promptly set up with a loaner vehicle from enterprise and sent on my way. Elliot Gentry kept me updated regularly and I had no worries at all. Four days later I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2014

Outstanding. I hope you know how fortunate you are to have Steve Hinnant as an associate in the Service Department. Actually, I thoroughly enjoy bringing my Highlander in to Quality Imports. You have one "class act". Thank you, Tom B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2014

My wife & I couldn't be any happier. Barbara H. took care of our needs & provided me with transportation while vehicle service was performed . Work was done on time with no inconvenience to my day. This is why we bought our Tacoma @ Quality Imports..That extra mile...Thank you 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2014

As per usual my experience with the service department of Quality Import and Barbara Higginbotham was absolutely superb. I love both the friendliness of all the people I meet and deal with and the confidence I have that my Prius has been serviced properly. Barbara always goes out of her way to take care of me and I always look forward to seeing her and dealing with her regarding my car. Additionally, when I have had a question I have had the pleasure of talking to Penny Fuqua and this woman gets answers and results. Over the years I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2014

I wish I remembered the staff, but I didn't have a preferred service person, since I purchased my Toyota Highlander (LE) in another area in November 2013, but live in this area. My wife and I considered purchasing a Quality Imports Toyota mid -summer of last year, but decided not to, after the negotiations did not lower the price to a level we were comfortable with. I was concerned that since I decided not to purchase my new vehicle in the Fort Walton area, that my service experience would be sub-par. I'm happy that this is my 2nd service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2014

Appointment scheduled for 1:15pm. When I got to the dealership the guy asked me what I needed and if I had an appointment.I told the guy in the service lane that I have an appt, he pulled my file and then asked what I needed done. I told him synethic oil/filter change, rotate and coolant flush. He told me he has everything down and will give to Elliott (my service writer) It took 2.5 hours for this service call. I asked my service writer why it took so long and he explained that the wrong oil was used and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2014

My husband and I purchased our Toyota Corolla in '08 and have it serviced at Quality Imports when required. We have always been very happy with the service. We're in and out in a timely manner and are kept informed on the progress of the servicing of our car. Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I was extremely thankful for the cleanliness of the women's restroom. We will continue to utilize your dealership for all our car needs. Sincerely, Sharon Gent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2014

I was received by Rick who was very professional. He was always very kind and friendly both on the phone and in person. I had work done at another shop that used an incorrect bolt almost causing catastrophic damages to my vehicle. The technician, Troy Thompson, was also very professional and was straight up with me concerning the issue and how he would be able to fix it. He even told me that he could not put my vehicle back together because it was too dangerous to be driven. This shows not only the care for his job, but also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2014

The Battery became weak and the car would not start over the week end prior to the service. This was after we had driven the car over 400 miles just prior to the week end; and, we had no reason to believe that our operation of the car caused the problem. During the service, the battery was recharged and tested; and, the battery tested OK per the service records. The service department refused to replace the battery per our request. This leaves us with an almost new car where we cannot trust it's starting capability. We have placed jumper cables ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2014

My wife and I were in town visiting from Texas. Our salesman, Chris Stowe, was extremely knowledgeable. This was by far the easiest transaction the I have done in a while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2014

I am impressed with the hard work everyone went through to find the car I wanted, and making this the best car buying experience I've ever had! You have an excellent staff that excells at Customer Service and that is hard to find anywhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2014

Steve Tucker was our sales associate and he really made us feel he wanted to go the extra mile to come to a deal on the highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2014

Best Auto Dealership in the Area and I only come here to have it serviced. Not in Pensacola or any where else. Thanks for all you do for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2014

Excellent service as always. Minamal wait time. All persons very helpful. Ihave brought all my vehicles to this service department since 2003 and have always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2014

The sales staff were a tremendous help when it came to picking out the perfect vehicle. I was given a fair price for my trade-in and I feel that they were very transparent with me. They even walked me through what the warranties covered with the on-site mechanic. I really appreciate the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2014

Johnny and Matt worked well on my getting my Rav4 Sport! They explained everything satisfactorily and made the wait bearable. They detailed my car and filled it with gas - fantastic. It was a pleasure to work with them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2014

Barbara got my records straightened out in about two minutes - thank you, Barbara! I had planned to drop the truck off and pick it up hours later, but with the fast service it was all done in less than 20 minutes. Faster than anywhere else in town … that's great because I don't want anyone but Toyota technicians to touch my truck.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review