Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

Great place to service my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Was in for my first service this past Saturday 1/21/23 at 9:20am and Darryl Hall assisted me. I set in the waiting area and watched my vehicle be driven back under the awning while I waited 25 minutes for Darryl Hall to let me know that my car was ready. I have had better service in the past. He did not tell me all that was done during the service appointment. He did; however, let me know that they were busy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2023

Great service department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2023

The service personnel were spot on in and out processing. Very timely service explained in detail and no surprises.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

We were greeted at the front door when we came in and out sales person took great care of us. Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

I was visiting a sister but live in Missouri. Thankfully the Toyota dealership helped set me up with an appointment for the same day. What great service and customer support.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2022

I love the service in Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2022

These ladies and gentlemen have excellent customer service skills and they have amazing free coffee ☕️ wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2022

Excellent service. Very nice person to deal with. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2022

Profesionalismo, rapidez, calidad y excelente servicio al cliente! Muchas gracias!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2022

I had a dead battery this morning & left a voicemail with Daryl first thing. He called me back almost immediately and worked me into the schedule. I was in and out of the shop in an hour. Always a nice experience thanks Daryl and Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

This visit was Elite Tire Rotation. They were to rotate, balance and check tire pressure. Half way (15 miles) home the tire warning light started flashing, then it went to solid light on, I pulled off the road and checked all four tire, tire was at 35psi. I called the maintenance department and was told to bring it back to them and they would check it or they could call for road side assistance. I explained that the last three I had tire service there when I brought it back they would rest the light and say it was fixed and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2022

good service efficiencyavailable

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2022

I have always loved Toyota but lately I am not as excited as I once was. I dealt with a gentleman that had me come get my car fixed and I needed a part he said it was in that I should I should go ahead and come in turns out it didn’t come in I drove all the way from Santa Rosa Beach to Fort Walton overdue hour so I had to go back home and then I came back a week later part was in he got it done but I still have a light on my ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2022

Excellent waiting are, coffee and other bakery items. Service personnel are very friendly and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

They did a very good job, Dave Brown was a great grip with a ride to my eye appointment

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

A big Shout out to Edin Gojkic at Fort Walton Beach Toyota, let me drive right in without an appointment as my battery was dieing, he took amazing care of me. And would not let me leave without a car wash! Thank you sooo very much Edin ‼️made my bad situation into a positive experience. ❤️❤️❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

My (adult) son has been driving an unsafe, death trap of a car for a while now. I was so scared and lost a lot of sleep following him on Life 360 to make sure he got to where he was going. I worried constantly that something was going to happen to him. He even called me at like 4am from the side of the road once when he broke down on the way to work. I was constantly loaning my car (a Toyota) so I knew he was safe. A special thank you to James Francis (sales) and Philip Moody (...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

I had a scheduled maintenance on my Venza. They were running a few minutes behind but did come by to talk with me to let me know. The waiting area is large and comfortable with free Wi-Fi, popcorn, Starbucks coffee and fresh-baked cookies. Everyone was polite and professional. Before I knew it, they were calling me to return my car. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

Very great service and friendly staff. Very clean building.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

Went to Toyota for service on my car. Everyone was very friendly. Got my cAr done and ready in the time frame I was quoted. Thanks for assisting me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

I highly recommend Toyota of Ft Walton Beach. This is my 4th car from them. Mike V. Is great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Mike was awesome. I would definitely speak with him again to buy another vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Great streamlined process I was in and out in a new vehicle fast

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

Great service with Katherine will definitely return

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

Service was very busy, took 1 1/2 hours with appointment to get tire rotation. Received receipt showing free multipoint inspection but no results were provided, guess I have to assume all was ok. Waiting room was great and very nice refreshments. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

Great sales team, great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

Jacob answered questions, and took the time to explain that which I had questions or was not clear. I appreciate the time and the courtesy he should me. My vehicle received service and I am greatly appreciated for the care and concern.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

fantastic help by your employees

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

The work is always right and timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I am visiting Miramar Beach from illinois. I had brake issues so I called Toyota of Fort Walton Beach and spoke with Kat. We had planned to leave to head home the next day. Kat got us in and was exceptional at her job. She covered and thought of every situation. I really can’t say enough positive things about Kat. Thorough, professional, efficient and very personable. Thank you for getting me on the road again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

So I will start with a little bit of a backstory. I haven’t bought a new car in a very long time, and hours in love with the Toyota Camry XSE. Finally found one and it was at this location and it was in my price range which was 40,000. I purchased my Toyota Camry slightly used with one previous owner. I was told that the keyless entry pad on the front windshield would be fixed upon purchase. I went back the following Saturday because service was closed for the day. They told me that they were not going to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Even though there may have been issues here and there, they made it right. I bought my Rav4 there and have it serviced only there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Ask for Sherlock. He’ll do the best he can for you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

The Salesman Andrew was very helpful, patient not pushy. He even called me a few days after my purchase to see how I was getting used to the car and if I had any questions. The Finance Manager explained the questions I had about the financing (the why’s and what if’s). Very respectful employees.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

opportunities are very rare these days cause of the rate of spam existing on the net right now but when we find those who are real we should share there good deeds to prevent people from spam. i saw someone who made a write up about how she met this broker from US who provide her with the best trading signals and i took the risk. i started with just $500 she help me to trade with my investment and after 7 working days i made a withdrawal of $6300. i was so amazed i told her i was gonna refer her to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

Easy to make appointment, always on time for getting car into service bay, and service is completed accurately by certified technicians.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

Fast and courteous! Our family had just arrived in the area for vacation and had a headlight issue with our van. Peter was so kind and got us in and out so we could get to our fun. He even gave us some local restaurant recommendations as well! Toyota of Fort Walton and Peter get five stars from us!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

Service Advisor, Cole Miller, is great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2022

Fast, courteous service. Very comfortable waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

We highly recommend a man named Travis to purchase your vehicle from here! He worked extremely hard for us to get the vehicle we wanted and for the lowest payment possible…Travis did not push us to purchase like “normal”salesman do,and made my wife and I very comfortable….zero stress! We will be going back to purchase our next car here 👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

Great service! Fast and Courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2022

The wife and I went there to inquire to just look around since Toyota was one of the brand on our list to check before buying. Adam helped us out right away and showed us cars after asking us what our price range were. We ended up purchasing a car that same day. Daris the financial manager got us an awesome rate. Probably the lowest one I have ever received in my car purchasing experience. They both explained everything very clearly. Definitely recommend and they definitely debunked the car dealership horror stories. Purchased: Toyota Corolla LE-07/06/22

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

Excellent service, clean shop, and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

I had a great experience with Erik Skaskiv , we bought 2 cars from Him , definitely will recommend this place to my friends and family If you looking for new or used car Erik is your guy ! Outstanding service !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

Though a long day, I had a great experience working with Armando. I looked at several different Toyota models and Armando helped me choose the one that was best for me. Would highly recommend Armando and Toyota of Fort Walton Beach!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Knowledgeable folks that will take care of your vehicle. Everyone that I encountered were very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

They were fast and honest!!! Could not ask for anything better. Happy

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Erik was a great salesperson! So polite and never pushy. We appreciate how everyone communicated quickly and clearly to ensure a timely transaction. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

They were very through and didn’t.’t have to wait long for my service to be completed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

I dropped off my car for service and they were done in 30-45 minutes. They consulted with me on my car’s maintenance and scheduled follow up service. Courteous and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

We recently had an AWESOME experience this past weekend. James Francis made the purchase stressless and quick. He communicated well and was extremely informative. Five Stars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Erik Skaskiv was amazing,I’ve never had such a great customer service as the one Erik provided .we are very happy with our purchase and will definitely come back.Erik and Toyota of fwb thankyou

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

I went all around the Shalimar area looking at different dealerships and talking to different dealers and Toyota Fort Walton was a whole different level compared to the rest. That was no doubt all thanks to Mike. If you ever need a hook up on a new car, ask for Mike and he'll get you squared away for sure. 👉😎👉

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2022

I recently bought a new truck from James over at FWB Toyota. Great service and quick response time. Needed it to be ready for pick up when we flew in to Destin and he even offered to pick us up from the airport on his day off. I was very impressed with how quickly and efficiently everything was handled at the dealership and James took care of every detail. Very happy with the vehicle and the service provided and definitely recommend James to facilitate your car buying dreams.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Thankyou Travis Stroler for your quick as always conscientious manner of taking care of your forever Toyota customers. I value & trust your opinion 100% concerning the follow-up care of my Toyota Prius after a vehicle backed into it at high speed! Travis, Thanks for always being there for your appreciative customers !! You’re the best, Jean Pagart Toyota Prius 2020 Jean Pagart

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

They were great. Geo was great! Love him!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Service representative had all my information available, informed me of the service to be done and asked me if I can any concerns, or any issues with my 2022 Highlander. My total wait time was about 45 minutes. Very enjoyable experience, this is the second Highlander that I’ve owned and purchased at Fort Walton Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

It was a long day of maintenance but they were on top of it all from providing sustenance to maintenance repairs! Appreciate all at this dealership though it was an Hour Drive in and an Hour and a half home with 5:00 traffic even with going fastest ways and staying off Hwy 98…bottom line: Truly appreciate the professionalism and my RAV 4 runs and feels great again!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Convenient to buy there. Service not so good

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

I was on vacation and needed an oil change. They were very accommodating and extremely friendly. Adean was the rep and he provided great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Service was professional and efficient

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Chad is an excellent employee. He has changed my future by helping overcome obstacles of my past. He helped me work through some challenges in trading in my old 2018 Toyota Camry for a new 2022 Toyota Camry. Same car style but newer, a better loan and APR, and all with no money down. Talk about a game changing day! Thank you very much for the hard work Chad.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Cole in service was extremely polite and attentive. Work on my Highlander was done promptly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

I have had great experiences at FWB Toyota. In sales see Sherlock and in service insist on Pete being your service advisor. For sales, take your calculator and compare the top line of their offer to the MSRP on the cars sticker. They've been jacking up the prices over sticker. Don't let them get away with it. They'll back off. If they don't, get up to leave. They'll chase you down in parking lot. If I'm wrong, go to Pensacola or Panama City Toyota, even Mobile or Balwin Co. They'll sell you the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Waiting area was really nice. Comfortable chairs and a cafe. Free coffee, juice, water and snacks. Oh yeah, the service was really good too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Peter was very professional and listened attentively to my concerns

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

I’ve bought two cars from this dealership and both times they were helpful, friendly, and professional. The Toyota care maintenance process is easy to book appointments online and there’s not a very long wait. The facility is clean and designed for comfort. All of these things are reason enough to go there, but they truly had me with the Starbucks coffee and chocolate chip cookies. 😉

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

New facility, always clean. Friendly workers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

Knowledgeable and very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2022

Sales team was very willing to work with me on what I wanted

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2022

Went in for after maintenance issue and was pleased to see the problem rectified asap. Thank you Peter.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

Service Department and Reps are excellent, especially Heather Davis. Service Department is efficient and timely. Premises are always clean and neat and Wi-fi is a big help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

Even getting there late in the day everyone was very helpful in getting the process done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

Very pleasant atmosphere. The staff are very courteous and extremely dedicated to helping make sure you are very well taken care of

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

I like the dealership but service sucks it took 21/2 hours for maintance check

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2022

Great service via my advisor,Cole Miller. He took great care of me and advised the service best needed for my vehicle. It was a success!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Very good Service ms Davis (heather)

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Quick reliable service and friendly !

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

My family has purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and I highly recommend them. From sales to service they are great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2022

Great service and friendly, have been coming here for quite a few years

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

Very friendly dealership with great service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

Great service and quality, from dropping it off to getting a ride, excellent service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

Scheduled for tire rotation at 12 noon Cold and rainy to shop so called and they took me at 11 am Took quite awhile but worth getting it done earlier

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

Efficient and friendly staff. Love the coffee shop.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Great service, awesome staff, friendly and helpful! Thank you Cole!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Hello Just bought a used vehicle from Toyota of FWB Salesman was great ! My only complaint is about the service . The previous time I had my oil change I explained that according to the manual lots of dirt road driving requires a 6 month change not a year. Service guy said sure no problem. But the last time I came in for oil change I explained it again. He said ok. So I waited an hour and a half and then he tells me they didn’t do the oil change because it wasn’t time. Needless to say I was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2022

Bryan Camire and his Finance manager James Madden made it easy and convenient to buy a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

James Francis was efficient, professional and a pleasure to work with. One of my better experiences with purchasing a vehicle!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

Great service on my 2019 Lexus GX460

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

Sherlock, my salesman, was very reliable. He phoned me regularly and worked diligently until he found the right vehicle for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

Excellent service - comfy waiting area - bonus is they have snacks

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

I was greatly pleased with Chris Murray. He was VERY helpful in my decision to purchase a Toyota RAV4 XLE. His knowledge of the vehicle and its operation was impressive. I liked that he called to keep me informed of my loan application and the arrival of my car. We were offered refreshments. Place was neat and clean. Space was sufficient to avoid close contact with other customers. Bathroom was very clean.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

This was my first time getting Maintence. I was very impressed at how quick and fast and friendly the staff was. They are always friendly but this showed that Toyota of FWB was the best fit for me to purchase my car… A happy customer….Again thank you for all you all do…

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

very good personal service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Outstanding customer service with Heather.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I got my first car in this Location . And Jessa help me and did excellent service. She was so patient helping me getting my own car . Thank you Jessa! Keep up the good work .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Great service with thorough explanations for all that was done ..friendly staff ….nice snack bar

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

great service and knowledgeable personnel.


Leave Us A Review