Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Service representative had all my information available, informed me of the service to be done and asked me if I can any concerns, or any issues with my 2022 Highlander. My total wait time was about 45 minutes. Very enjoyable experience, this is the second Highlander that I’ve owned and purchased at Fort Walton Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

It was a long day of maintenance but they were on top of it all from providing sustenance to maintenance repairs! Appreciate all at this dealership though it was an Hour Drive in and an Hour and a half home with 5:00 traffic even with going fastest ways and staying off Hwy 98…bottom line: Truly appreciate the professionalism and my RAV 4 runs and feels great again!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Convenient to buy there. Service not so good

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

I was on vacation and needed an oil change. They were very accommodating and extremely friendly. Adean was the rep and he provided great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Service was professional and efficient

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Chad is an excellent employee. He has changed my future by helping overcome obstacles of my past. He helped me work through some challenges in trading in my old 2018 Toyota Camry for a new 2022 Toyota Camry. Same car style but newer, a better loan and APR, and all with no money down. Talk about a game changing day! Thank you very much for the hard work Chad.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Cole in service was extremely polite and attentive. Work on my Highlander was done promptly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

I have had great experiences at FWB Toyota. In sales see Sherlock and in service insist on Pete being your service advisor. For sales, take your calculator and compare the top line of their offer to the MSRP on the cars sticker. They've been jacking up the prices over sticker. Don't let them get away with it. They'll back off. If they don't, get up to leave. They'll chase you down in parking lot. If I'm wrong, go to Pensacola or Panama City Toyota, even Mobile or Balwin Co. They'll sell you the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Waiting area was really nice. Comfortable chairs and a cafe. Free coffee, juice, water and snacks. Oh yeah, the service was really good too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Peter was very professional and listened attentively to my concerns

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

I’ve bought two cars from this dealership and both times they were helpful, friendly, and professional. The Toyota care maintenance process is easy to book appointments online and there’s not a very long wait. The facility is clean and designed for comfort. All of these things are reason enough to go there, but they truly had me with the Starbucks coffee and chocolate chip cookies. 😉

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

New facility, always clean. Friendly workers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

Knowledgeable and very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2022

Sales team was very willing to work with me on what I wanted

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2022

Went in for after maintenance issue and was pleased to see the problem rectified asap. Thank you Peter.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

Service Department and Reps are excellent, especially Heather Davis. Service Department is efficient and timely. Premises are always clean and neat and Wi-fi is a big help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

Even getting there late in the day everyone was very helpful in getting the process done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

Very pleasant atmosphere. The staff are very courteous and extremely dedicated to helping make sure you are very well taken care of

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

I like the dealership but service sucks it took 21/2 hours for maintance check

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2022

Great service via my advisor,Cole Miller. He took great care of me and advised the service best needed for my vehicle. It was a success!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2022

Excellent service and knowledgeable sales people. I have purchased 3 cars and it’s always been a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2022

Very good customer service. We just buy the new truck from Jon topcu. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Very good Service ms Davis (heather)

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Quick reliable service and friendly !

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

My family has purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and I highly recommend them. From sales to service they are great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2022

Great service and friendly, have been coming here for quite a few years

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

Very friendly dealership with great service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

Great service and quality, from dropping it off to getting a ride, excellent service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

Scheduled for tire rotation at 12 noon Cold and rainy to shop so called and they took me at 11 am Took quite awhile but worth getting it done earlier

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

Efficient and friendly staff. Love the coffee shop.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Great service, awesome staff, friendly and helpful! Thank you Cole!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Hello Just bought a used vehicle from Toyota of FWB Salesman was great ! My only complaint is about the service . The previous time I had my oil change I explained that according to the manual lots of dirt road driving requires a 6 month change not a year. Service guy said sure no problem. But the last time I came in for oil change I explained it again. He said ok. So I waited an hour and a half and then he tells me they didn’t do the oil change because it wasn’t time. Needless to say I was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2022

Bryan Camire and his Finance manager James Madden made it easy and convenient to buy a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

James Francis was efficient, professional and a pleasure to work with. One of my better experiences with purchasing a vehicle!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

Great service on my 2019 Lexus GX460

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

Sherlock, my salesman, was very reliable. He phoned me regularly and worked diligently until he found the right vehicle for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

Excellent service - comfy waiting area - bonus is they have snacks

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

I was greatly pleased with Chris Murray. He was VERY helpful in my decision to purchase a Toyota RAV4 XLE. His knowledge of the vehicle and its operation was impressive. I liked that he called to keep me informed of my loan application and the arrival of my car. We were offered refreshments. Place was neat and clean. Space was sufficient to avoid close contact with other customers. Bathroom was very clean.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

This was my first time getting Maintence. I was very impressed at how quick and fast and friendly the staff was. They are always friendly but this showed that Toyota of FWB was the best fit for me to purchase my car… A happy customer….Again thank you for all you all do…

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

very good personal service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Outstanding customer service with Heather.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I got my first car in this Location . And Jessa help me and did excellent service. She was so patient helping me getting my own car . Thank you Jessa! Keep up the good work .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Great service with thorough explanations for all that was done ..friendly staff ….nice snack bar

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

great service and knowledgeable personnel.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

Very knowledgeable personnel and efficient and clean waiting area

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

Very good service great receptionist after trying to schedule an appointment with Toyota of Panama City I drove to Toyota of Fort Walton because of the people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

Great service, great people good place to go

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

sales people are pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, and caring to the customer. I was Especially pleased with our salesman (I'm afraid that I don't remember his name and he didn't give me his card.) However, he worked so hard to give me the best deal possible. He was so caring about my needs. I love my RAV4! I love Toyota! I highly recommend Toyota of Fort Walton Beach!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

We had a great experience with Sherlock Sterling and Phillip Moody. We got a great deal, friendly, and very informative. I’m already thinking about trading mine in for a new one!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Mike V made our whole experience an easy smooth delivery! This is the 2 nd car he’s sold us and we will definitely be back in the future ❤️🙏

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Customer service and communication while vehicle in service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Mr.Migasi aka Armando Valdez was fantastic!!! He was very patient and took the time to go over all the features of our new vehicle step-by-step. If you want a good salesman, he’s your go-to guy!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

Excellent service. Darryl Hall is an exception service advisor. He takes care of both of my Toyotas and always explained what has been accomplished and what needs to be done during future service visits. Darryl makes me feel like I am a valued customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

very clean and comfortable. staff is very friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Very good service. Pretty fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Nice comfortable place to wait. Free coffee and refreshments . Took 2.5 hours for regular 15k mileage inspection/maintenance. Nice folks. Didn’t see anyone of the customer service reps that I know. I have five cards of people that no longer works there. Where did they go?

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

Eric was absolutely the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever worked with. He made the experience very easy. Can’t tell you much about anything else because Eric handled everything. Ask for Eric!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

The staff are so friendly and professional, I felt like royalty. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. I love the place!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Service fast and complete everything detailed out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Very user friendly and fair. Positive buying experience. I will likely return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

We recently purchased a Sienna from Toyota of FWB. Jason was our salesman and he made the car buying experience stress free and a breeze. He was upfront, honest, and in the end held his word on the final price. I’m looking forward to continuing to get the vehicle serviced at Toyota if FWB as well. Highly, highly recommend this dealership. Make sure to ask for Jason!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021

My salesman was super helpful! His name was Chris Murray and he showed me several cars because I wasn’t to sure on what I wanted to settle on since I’ve only have had very old used vehicles. He was patient and understanding about everything and gave me all my options and broke down everything for me. I of course was a little overwhelmed but he helped me through it. Highly recommend his services and Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Great experience with associate Jesus Wolford. I live in another city and she delivered my Venza & took my trade. She explained all the features and my car had a full tank of gas! Jesus is knowledgeable abd professional, I will definitely be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

Sibel was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I am so thankful to finally be in my 4Runner!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2021

Franki is a great salesman! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Great guy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Chris is a great salesman and I appreciate the time he took!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Knowelge and professional servicemen

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

Jason Whistle is very helpful. He came through for me. 👍🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

We had a very positive experience. Jason Whistle was our sales person. I first had him sync my new phone with my Tacoma and then I told him I was looking for a car. He found us a really clean 2016 Prius which we are very pleased to now own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I was impressed with TIM Tercshell's experience with the 4 Runners, got us a good deal !!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

The search for our son a Toyota Tacoma started this past summer. He was very specific in what he wanted. We could not find a truck that didn’t already have a deposit on it. We expanded our search area to all of Georgia and Florida. Our son checked online daily. He finally found one that had been posted that day on the Toyota of Fort Walton Beach Website. We contacted them immediately that night and James Francis called us back the next day. Unfortunately the truck had already been spoken for. James called us a few weeks later to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021

James Frances is the best! We purchase our company vehicles from him and he is always honest, fair and not your typical car salesman. He listens to what we want and does the best he can to make it happen! Looking for a Toyota, make sure you go see James. You won’t regret it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

Caring service techs. Super service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

Good service. Good popcorn and cookies. James is great! Always takes care of us!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

I bought my Toyota Highlander a couple of months ago at Toyota FWB. Eric was the one who was helping me every step of the way when I was making up my mind about the purchase. He was very knowledgeable and immensely helpful. The whole process was easy and fast thanks to Eric. I will recommend him and his service to my friends and family. Thank you, Eric, so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

The service I received was excellent & was just under an hour. The staff (Mr Darryl Hall & Ms Hayli Morris) was very courteous & polite. So I highly recommend them & will return again for future service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

I took my 2021 RAV4 in for 10,000 mile service and auto butler the car looks like it’s brand new they did a wonderful job and it only took two hours

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Toyota of FWB’s service is very quick and dependable. I would recommend them to anyone and expect to use the for years to come!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

They are great people to work with. Discuss everything that needs doing with you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2021

Sales and finance team was awesome!! All around great experience, Sibell really took care of business and made sure I got what I was looking for!! She kept me informed about when my vehicle would arrive and then she made sure she went over all the features of my new Tacoma!! Thank you Toyota of Fort Walton Beach !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

Great service. Polite and efficient! Will buy there again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

Quick & easy service! Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

I own two Toyota vehicles, both purchased here. Service has been prompt and efficient. I can recommend this dealership for all of your Toyota needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Like most people, I dread having to deal with sales people or “car salesmen”. At Toyota in Fort Walton, I met Sibell Russell and she changed all that for me. Knowing how inflated the car markets are I was hesitant to even shop around. We didn’t absolutely have to get a vehicle but decided to see what our options were in case we wanted to bite the bullet per say. Toyota had great reviews so we decided to start there. We were greeted by Sibell when we arrived so we decided to give her a try and in the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

The intake process is very efficient and the service is always excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

It is always nice and friendly when having a service appointment. It is also done in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Very nice facility but the customer service is horrible from the beginning. You pull into the bay area there is no one there to greet you or take the necessary information, I waited 7 minutes and got out to give to them. A lesson can be learned from the local Honda dealer on customer service. Even though my appointment was later in the afternoon, the level of service should be given as if I were the first customer of the day. My advisor was very nice, he went above and beyond to find an accessory I had on my vehicle that ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

The folks at Toyota were thorough when they did my 20000 mile maintenance and I was there only 35 minutes. Great service and free coffee.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

I bought my Toyota 4Runner about a month ago from Fort Walton, Kass Lee was my salesman, he went above and beyond to get the job done. I’ve reached out to him several times after the purchase for more information and he has always been on the ball and quick to respond. Cannot recommend him enough for anyone who needs a new Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Even though I recommend Toyota of FWB today they fell short of services. Got there took them a while to come over and see me. Car was not wash and had a strong gasoline odor. Which I had to take my car to the local car wash to make sure that smells goes away because was making me dizzy. I know we have to request the car wash but the smell of gasoline was very strong no protection for my seat or mats.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Great job!! Did everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Chris was a great salesman. Made me feel comfortable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

I recently bought my first new vehicle with the help of Erik Skaskiv. Erik was awesome and able to answer all my questions (and being a first time car buyer, let me tell you, I had a lot). My overall experience was awesome! Thank you, Toyota of FWB!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

The service team is fast and informative. It’s a longer drive from home but worth it

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Had to get some tricky work done on my truck, and Heather was so efficient and pleasant as she wrote up the work notes. Way beyond generally accepted practices. Later, I was able to speak to Jake, the mechanic - for just a few moments - and a more professional mechanic - I've never seen. I knew elements of the problem before I took it in - but he was able to analyze beyond the computer indicators, and solve the mystery with dispatch. And most important - to me - honestly. That was the part that impressed me the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Staff was great. Service was quick. My only complaint is that I purchased my 2020 Tundra in Texas and I bought the extended warranty. Toyota FWB have no idea what my warranty is as they can’t access it. Ridiculous… this causes stress, delays in my departure once truck was serviced. I had to wait an additional 30 minutes to check out as they needed to personally call the other warranty company. Again ridiculous and disappointing for a large company to function in this manner. Sadly I will endure this pain every time I get service. As they said they can’t ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

Completely amazing experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

Really helpful when looking for a first vehicle. There to get you the best deals and save you money. 10/10

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

Franki Sanchez was absolutely amazing! Professional, personable and honest. He took the time to listen to my wish list and what worked within my budget. Franki made it happen. I left knowing I was taken care of with a great deal!


Leave Us A Review